Skip to main content

Thank you

The Cancer Innovation Challenge would like to thank the following people and organisations for responding to the consultation process to help shape the PROMs/PREMs funding call. Their contributions and those of the working group for this work stream were invaluable to the process. 

Roma Armstrong, Senior R&D Manager, NHS GGC

Elspeth Banks, Patient Represensative

Marion Bennie, Chief Pharmacist, Public Health and intelligence (PHI)

Valerie Blair, AHP Programme Director, NES

Melanie Calvert, Professor of Outcomes Methodology, Institute of Applied Health Research, University of Birmingham

Lindsay Campbell, Managed Clinical Network National Manager for Sarcomas, HPB and Brain/CNS Cancers

David Conway, Professor of Dental Public Health, University of Glasgow

Elaine Figgins, Associate Director, Allied Health, NES

Adam Glaser, Consultant and Clinical Associate Professor in Paediatric Oncology and the Late-Effects of Cancer, Leeds

Alan Hunter, NHS Scotland Performance Director, Performance and Delivery, Scottish Government

Owen Johnson, Senior Teaching Fellow, School of Computing, University of Leeds

Jan Jones, Principal Pharmacist, SMC

Gillian Knowles, Cancer Nurse Consultant, Western General Hospital, NHS Lothian

Macmillan Cancer Support - TCAT Programme

Roma Maguire, Professor of Digital Health and Care, University of Strathclyde

Colin McCowan, Professor of Health Informatics, Robertson Centre for Biostatistics, University of Glasgow

Shaun Maher, Strategic Advisor for Person-Centred Care and Improvement, Scottish Government

Shelagh McKinlay, Myeloma UK

Emma McNair, Information Consultant, NSS

Andy Peters, AHP Research & Development Facilitator, Chair of Lothian Clinical Academic Research Career (CARC) Scheme Management Group, NHS Lothian

Karen Ritchie, Deputy Director of Evidence, Head of Knowledge and Information, Healthcare Improvement Scotland (HIS)

Laura Rooney, CRUK Research nurse at GGC

Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh

Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow

Leigh Smith, Melanoma Action & Support Scotland

Chris Speed, Chair of Design Informatics, Edinburgh College of Art

Stratified Medicine Scotland Innovation Centre

Hugo Van Woerden, Director of Public Health, NHS Highland

Galina Velikova, Professor of Psychosocial and Medical Oncology, University of Leeds

Lesley Whyte, Programme Director, Nursing and Midwifery, NES

Philip Wilson, Director of Centre for Rural Health, University of Aberdeen

Recent Tweets

©2018 Cancer Innovation Challenge | Privacy and Cookie Policy | Terms of Use | Website Accessibility